Government Directory
County Directory
County of Ocean
Animal Facilities
Business Associations
Chambers of Commerce
Contact Numbers
County Connection
County Complex (driving directions)
County Complex (map of)
Departments, Officials, Commissions
County Department Websites
Doing business with Ocean County
Satellite Resource Centers
Library System
Ocean County History
Paint Management Program
Parks System
County Freeholders
Letter to Constituents
Freeholder Joseph H. Vicari
Freeholder John P. Kelly
Freeholder Gerry P. Little
Freeholder Gary Quinn
Freeholder Virginia E. Haines
Freeholder History
Freeholders Assignments
Freeholder Meeting Dates
Constitutional Officers
County Clerk Scott Colabella
Sheriff Michael G. Mastronardy
Surrogate Jeffrey W. Moran
State & Federal
United State Senators
United States Congressmen
Congressional Districts
New Jersey Governor
State Senators
State Assembly Members
State Legislative Districts
Ocean County Municipal Mileage
Municipalities & Officials
Population by Municipality
News Media serving Ocean County
TV & Cable

Contents alphabetical : A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Ocean County Department Websites

Departments, Officials, Boards & Commissions (E)
129 Hooper Ave., P.O. Box 2006, Toms River, N.J. 08754-2006
(732) 929-2167 1-800-452-5254 Fax: (732) 506-5110

George R. Gilmore, Chairman, Toms River
Wyatt Earp, Secretary Commissioner, Toms River
Rabbi Israel Schenkolewski, Commissioner, Lakewood
Matthew R. Sage, Commissioner, Toms River
Marie Peterson, Assistant Supervisor
Jason J. Varano, Assistant Supervisor

Voting Technology Center
110 Lehigh Ave.
Lakewood, N.J. 08701
(732) 506-5076 or 5077 Fax: (732) 506-5074

James Everett Clayton, Voting Technology Coordinator
Kathy Russell, Voting Technology Coordinator

Keith J. Goetting, Director
Patricia L. Burke, Principal Personnel Technician
Ryan L. Reilly, Business Manager
Administration Bldg., 101 Hooper Ave, P.O. Box 2191,
Toms River, N.J. 08754-2191
(732) 929-2128 Fax: (732) 506-5303

Department of Consumer Affairs
Stephen Scaturro, Director
Ed McBride, Deputy Director
1027 Hooper Ave., Bldg. #2
Toms River, N.J. 08754
(732) 929-2141 Fax: (732) 506-5330

John N. Ernst, County Engineer
John N. Ernst, Director of Engineering
C. Roberts Mulloy, Assistant County Engineer
129 Hooper Avenue, Toms River, N.J. 08754
(732) 929-2130 Fax: (732) 506-5182
E-mail address:

Att: John Protonentis
175 Sunset Ave.
P.O. Box 2191
Toms River, N.J. 08754
(732) 929-2054 Fax: (732) 244-8396

Karen Greene, Chairwoman, Toms River
James D. Manuel, Vice Chairman, Lakewood
Kayla Kubiel, Secretary, Toms River
Helen Fayad, Brick
Blanche Krubner, Jackson
Kevin T. Aiello, Brick
John Protonentis, Ocean County Health Department
Steven Yergeau, PHD, Rutgers Cooperative Extension Services

Extension Center, 1623 Whitesville Road
Toms River, N.J. 08755-1199
(732) 349-1247 Fax: (732) 505-8941

Dr. Doug Zemeckis, County Marine Agent

Dr. Steve Yergeau, Department Head & Agriculture and Natural Resources
(732) 505-3671

Mary Ann Dreikorn
Business Manager (732) 349-4524

Charlene Costaris
Agriculture Department, Horticultural Consultant (732) 349-1246

Susan Emhardt-Servidio
Rutgers Master Gardener Coordinator (732) 349-1246

Joanne Kinsey
Family and Community Health Sciences (732) 349-1247

Tamara Pellien
4-H Youth Development (732) 349-1227

Laura Eppinger
Laura Ferrie
4-H Program Assistants

4-H Association, Inc.
Ocean County Extension Center
Teresa McGayhey, President
Gail Mastromonaco, Vice President
Scott Morgan, Treasurer
Cheryl Gerhard, Secretary